Mrs. Beth Agnew: Jr. Kindergarten

bagnew@stphilipchurch.com

Mrs. Christie Bru: Kindergarten

cbru@stphilipchurch.com

Mrs. Margaret Chiang: 1st Grade

mchiang@stphilipchurch.com

MrsHancock

Mrs. Shannon Hancock: 2nd and 3rd Grade

shancock@stphilipchurch.com

MrsHeinitz

Mrs. Ruth Heinitz: 4th and 5th Grade

rheinitz@stphilipchurch.com

Mrs Mitchell

Mrs. Ann Marie Mitchell: Preschool Director, 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade

amitchell@stphilipchurch.com

Mrs. Wendy Tetzloff: Preschool Teacher

wtetzloff@stphilipchurch.com

Johnson

Mrs. Rachel Johnson: Preschool Teacher

rjohnson@stphilipchurch.com