Mrs. Beth Agnew: Jr. Kindergarten

bagnew@stphilipchurch.com

  Mrs. Christie Bru: Kindergarten

cbru@stphilipchurch.com

  Mrs. Shannon Hancock: 1st and 2nd Grade

shancock@stphilipchurch.com

   Mrs. Suzy Goon: 3rd and 4th Grade

sgoon@stphilipchurch.com

 MrsHeinitz Mrs. Ruth Heinitz: 5th and 6th Grade

rheinitz@stphilipchurch.com

 Mrs Mitchell Mrs. Ann Marie Mitchell: Preschool Director

amitchell@stphilipchurch.com

  Mrs. Wendy Tetzloff: Preschool Teacher

wtetzloff@stphilipchurch.com

Mrs. Rachel Johnson: Preschool Teacher

rjohnson@stphilipchurch.com